Topics

Event: NvDA Tenth Anniversary Planing Committee February meeting, Saturday, 13 February 2016 #cal-invite

NVDACon Calendar <NVDACon@...>
 

"NvDA Tenth Anniversary Planing Committee February meeting" Reminder

When: Saturday, 13 February 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
(GMT-08:00) America/Los Angeles
Where: NVDA Korea TeamTalk server
Description: Dear NVDACon members, You are cordially invited to NVDA Tenth Anniversary Planning Committee February meeting on February 13, 2016 at 3 PM Pacific (6 PM Eastern, 23:00 UTC). This meeting's agenda will focus on speaker recruitment, sessions, progress on promotion and event planning and others. Hope to see many of you at the meeting. Thank you.