Re: Next planning meeting: February 13th at 23:00 UTC


Cleverson Casarin Uliana <clcaul@...>
 

It's alright for me.

Greetings
Cleverson

Em 10/02/2016 14:48, Joseph Lee escreveu:

Hi,

Sorry for this late notice…

You may have noticed that I’m now using UTC to better coordinate our
meeting times. If people think 3 PM Pacific (6 PM Eastern, 23:00 UTC) is
a good time to meet on the 13^th , then let’s meet at that time over
Teamtalk (our usual meeting location please). Thanks.

Cheers,

Joseph

Join intl@NVDACon.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.